League Officers

Honorary President: 

Mr Bernard Leach, (1993)
1 Deeble Close, Plympton, PL7 4BR
07836379937
email: bernard.leach@btinternet.com

Chairman

League Welfare Officer

Mr Dave Keast, (1992)

15 Treloweth Close, Manadon, PL2 3SL

07887887273

email: dave.keast@hotmail.com

General Secretary

Mr Mark Rowles, (2017)

8 Limetree Road, Peverell, PL3 5UB

07715651907

email: mark.rowlesdjm@gmail.com

 Treasurer 

Mr Nicola Rowles, (2020)

8 Limetree Road, Peverell, PL3 5UB

email: mark.rowlesdjm@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary/Disciplinary

Mr Mark Gower (2019)
39 Norfolk Close, Laira, PL3 6DB
07583235685
email: m.gower85@hotmail.co.uk

Registration Secretary
Development & Girls u7 to u11

Mrs Helen Mulligan (2020)
51 Francis Street, Plymouth
0793993843
email: Helenvm75@aol.com
 

Registration Secretary
Competitve u12 to u18 Mixed & Girls
Wholegame/Fulltime System Administrator

Mr Steve Conteh, (2016)
111 Furse Park, Plymouth, PL5 1QZ
07881076956
email: steveconteh.djml@gmail.com

Referee Appointment

Secretary:

Mr Brian Rimes, (2001)

67 Browning Rd , Milehouse, PL2 3AW

07860455550

email: gcmasouthwest@live.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Mr Steve Conteh, (2016)111 Furse Park,
Plymouth, PL5 1QZ
07881076956
email: steveconteh.djml@gmail.com

Minutes Secretary

Mrs Sarah Brooks, (2021)

07827336086
email:taffytilder@yahoo.co.uk

 Mini Soccer Co-Ordinator 
Fixtures Secretary


VACANT POSITION

League U11 to u16
Fixtures Secretary

Mrs Anita Beale, (2006)
154 Rothesay Gardens, PL5 3TB
07860455553
email: anita-beale@hotmail.co.uk

Girls Co-Ordinator
Fixtures Secretary


Mr Barry Metters, (2015)
12 Deeble Close, Plymouth, PL4 4BR
07779730351
email: b_metters@sky.com

Respect & Covid Officer

Miss Diane Smith, (2019)

07878260277
email: dianelouisesmith@hotmail.com

Social Media Officer

Mrs Helen Mulligan (2020)
51 Francis Street, Plymouth
0793993843
email: Helenvm75@aol.com


Under 18's Fixtures Secretary

Mr Steve Avery, (2009)
5 Hillside, Lutton, PL21 9RY
07860455838
email: s_avery2@sky.com

Co-Opt Member

Mr Larry Reed, (2017)

28 Beaumont Road, Milehouse, PL2 3AG

07899893715

email: lw.reed@btinternet.com

Co-Opt Member

Mr Kevin Roberts, (2018)

4 Alamein Court, Saltash, PL12 4UR

07775572339, 01752 846068

email: saltashyouth@outlook.com